Fine Things

Enjoy!

graphic credit: Jason Hochman/Fine Art America

.

17 thoughts on “Fine Things

  1. I have been having a blissful time reading your blog. Thank you for leading me here. There was a verse I used to recite for many years: ‘Any good that I can do or any kindness that I can show, let me do it now. Let me not defer it or neglect it for I shall not pass this way again’. On reading your blog posts, I’ve been reminded repeatedly of this verse that I used to recite all those years ago. When I read blogs such as yours I’m so filled with positive energy and am once again able to come to terms with the tragedies that strike at the very root of our belief in humanity. Thank you for making the world a better place, and making me a better person.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Fine Things « The Kindness Kronicles

Add Your Comment:

