Follow your Dreams

Ute smile

adreams

I always had dreams, still have, and

I always postponed them for one or another reason.

Now I realise …. why wait….

They won’t come by themselves,

I need to make them real!

♥♥♥

Have a dream

make it real!

Believe in your dreams,

believe in yourself.

dream

A dream doesn’t become reality through magic, it takes sweat determination and hard work.

Colin Powell

“The more you can dream, the more you can do”. 

Michael Korda

You can’t just sit there and wait for people to give you that golden dream. You’ve got to get out there and make it happen for yourself. — Diana Ross

Untitled

One person with passion is better than forty people merely .

E. M. Forster

***

Go after your dream,

no matter how unattainable others think it is.

Linda Mastandrea

***

Have a great dreamy day !

View original post

8 thoughts on “Follow your Dreams

  1. I love reading these inspirational little quotes early in the morning, especially when I have a project I’m working on. They make me more motivated to wake up and get going. Thanks for sharing them. 🙂

    Like

Add Your Comment:

